Engine Lighting & my custom ‚Anubis’ LED mask project

Heyo, everyone. I’ve been here for a while as ‘regular DJ’ doing my club and mobile business as a side-job. So far, so good, and I love the peepz here in the forum. But there is ‘one more thing’ I’ve been working on for two years now. It’s related with SoundSwitch, quite unique, and quite complex. Core facts: 6kg/12lbs of weight, 196 LEDs (12x static, 184x SPI/DMX) over 250 custom 3D-printed parts, tons of cables, screws and glue, uncounted hours of work. I hope you gonna appreciate it, once I release the first videos. For now, have this small teaser to give you a basic idea:

Since the beginning of my concept, two years ago, I had Denon DJ and SoundSwitch in mind, as I love their strong standalone focus. The Live 4 forms the perfect companion, since it is highly mobile and even runs on a 12V powerbank. But due to the custom nature of my beast, I had no chance to test it, before most of the stuff was assembled. I assumed it would work as it should. Today, I gave the whole system my first test-runs with EngineLighting. You can imagine my tension, ouh! And… while it does operate as it should - phew - I ran into some issues, which give me some concern. Hence, I ask for some reassuring advice so I can tackle those video mixsets.

What I observed so far: