Soundswitch and Stairville Boss FX 2 Pro multi effect bar behavior

Hello friends,

Well I’m new to soundswitch, I started my first tests with a StairVille Boss FX2 Pro multi effects bar

I analyzed a few tracks in different styles with different presets and I admit that I am quite mixed on the results.

The derbies behave like pars, the colors change but the derbies flash, it barely moves, and the white strobe LEDs inserted in the bar apparently do not seem to be taken into account in the automatic scripts during track analysis. I never see them turn on or work. I tried with the different DMX modes whether in 5/7 or 25 channels, I don’t see any changes.

I think there may be a problem with the way this multi effects bar was integrated into soundswitch.

As it stands, operating in sound mode seems more impressive than when it works with soundswitch

Am I missing something?