Right display denon mcx8000 problema

Hi,My denon Still can’t work anyways,i updated to new version but the right display screen still dont work when i opened serato but all the pads cue and others work,just had a problem on right display,left and right display can be used if using flashdisk,i also tried several times to uninstall and downloaded it back but it doesnt work yet.After i connected usb to my laptop they says"Denon mcx8000:left display" .Please kindly reply me the tips ASAP,Thank you

Hello

So he tells me the problem is only with serato and in engine mode works perfect, I had the same problem

First what operating system is using, if it is windows go to device manager and see how the mcx8000 detects if only eg mcx8000 righ display and not both then the problem may be that I had, my controller came with the cable right display disconnected that’s why windows did not detect it, open the computer and connect it was simple and everything worked, of course I’m a graduate of electronics and maybe that’s why I do not bother doing it very much, it’s not necessary advanced knowledge, it’s just removing the top cover of the affected deck and it is easy to check if the cable is connected and if not, reconnect the plug

Greetings and I hope solve the problem

excuse my English

hello, have same problem with freezing of right display. The problem occurs when working in serato and standalone mode too. Installed the latest firmware.

I have the same problem, all firmware are installed at the last version… right display freeze in standalone mode, dont tried in serato mode

1 Like