Can somebody tell me wat this mean?! It does this when I eject flash drive image|666x500
Can you include the problem or issue in the title please.
Do you have an internal drive installed in the Prime 4 or use removable storage devices? Make use of the “Save to my drive” button. You need a drive plugged in if you want your changes to be saved, including when you play from streaming services.
Its because when you EJECT the drive, you are still able to play from Tidal
But when the drive is ejected, you cant save data anywhere.
Basically this message just tells you that if you load a track from Tidal, then Hotcues, loops, bpm etc. wont be saved.
So actually… Its not a issue