New to Engine DJ

HI all, I’ll start by introducing myself, My |Name is John I’m not a newbie to DJ software in any way, But I am new to Engine DJ since buying myself a Denon SC Live 4 controller. I’ve been a engine DJ user now for about 6 or 7 weeks. It’s been such a challenge. At one point I was gonna send the unit back, The only thing that stopped me was taking the empty box outside and burning it the fire bin. Now I was determined to get this sorted and working once and for all. I’ll start by saying that the reason for me buying the Denon SC Live 4 Is, I don’t have the energy anymore to carry such large and heavy equipment due to my slowly deteriorating health and the Denon SC Live 4 is the perfect weight, size, and was listed as having everything I needed from a stand alone controller. After getting the unit out of the box I was well looking forward to getting this running asap. I did my homework before it arrived, I was very aware of issues and problems that some users had or still facing, but regardless I needed Something smaller, lighter and more maneuverable that my current system. I formatted all my SSD drives to ex-fat32 & Fat32, Downloaded Engine DJ Software and started to prepare Drives ready for when the controller arrived. Anyway Controller ready, USB drives in and ready for switch on. Both drives showing all tracks listed, with a lovely sea of red showing for some,but some show red and some don’t, so i found it was a mixture from both drives. After checking all tags, reformatting blah blah blah so on and so on, I re ordered more new drives. Now for me I’ve already spent a silly amount getting high performance SD Cards to work, SD Card still isn’t for me. However I’ve sorted many issues as regarding music collection, lag issues, recordings. It really has been a long process, The day before you brought out your latest update I can say I left it quietly running for 12 hours none stop and not one single issue. You can spend hundreds on SSD drives, but be