New DJ Should I master the Prime and forget Serato?

Hi everybody im new to DJing but 25+years ago I used to have a DJ business we use to provide a mobile disco for weddings. But for some reason due to a fallout with my brother I left and never got back into it. However, as I am involved in providing various services for events and being shocked at the poor standard of DJs in my niche. I took the move of buying the equipment we went for HK Audio active speakers and and Chauvet moving heads. Initially my plan was to hire DJs who would use their own mixers and plug into our setup but the DJs I have worked with have dubious characters the bottom line they are not supporting my vision. So I decided to get a controller and see what all the fuss is about. I did loads of reasearch and Pioneer at every level is overpriced and Denon is just so much better value for money with a premium quality. In January i bought 2 x MC4000’s (as I always beleive in having backups) this was simply superb it helped me to understand dj’ng and get to grips with serato. But the MC4000 didnt have enough inputs and only came with Serato Lite. For a little bit more gor rid of both MC4000’s got the MCX8000 - again superb. But I was dispaointed with the standalone features compared to Serato so this bugged me. So got the MC7000 which you can connect 2 laptops and work side by side with another DJ which seemed perfect. Again can’t knock the Mixer. In the meantime I got hold of a Prime 4 for a steal - now this totally blew my mind and I was like a duck to water I found the Prime 4 so easy to use and the quality, the screen made it so so easy to use. I was selling the MCX8000 and managed to do a part exchange for a Prime 2. I find it so so easy jumping from the Prime 4 to the Prime 2. Which is also a perfect 2nd mixer/backup. So to recap I have the Prime 4, Prime 2 and the MC7000. Now the question I have for this community is this? Should I forget about Serato and exclusively put my energy on the Prime