Hello. I somehow managed to delete all the playlists on this magnifiecent software, I was in a hurry so it backed up as well. I was looking for previous versions, but I cant find it. Everytime you close the software and back it up, thus that mean the previuos version is deleted? So at all times you only have the newest version available?
Yes, there is always one backup, the newest one. To have more you have to backup the backup from time to time.